If you need to remove a professional who should no longer have access to your account, here's how.
Step-by-step guide
Log In to your Pro Tools account.
- In the Pro Tools dashboard, search for the individual in the Individuals and Groups search box (either by last name or email address).
- Once you locate the individual, click on their name to open their account.
- Click the trash can icon in the upper right corner and confirm you want to delete.
